COMMITTEE

Captured by  Jason Matz

President

Steve Benfield

presidient@gemcameraclub.com.au

Steve - Web

Secretary

Carolyn Toleman

secretary@gemcameraclub.com.au

I am carolyn
John - Web

Events Coordinator

Stephen Lane

events@gemcameraclub.com.au

I am steve

Exhibition Director

Michael Simper

exhibition@gemcameraclub.com.au

Michael - Web

Assistant Exhibition Director

Lisa Walker

exhibition@gemcameraclub.com.au

Newsletter Editor

Stuart Meachem

newsletter@gemcameraclub.com.au

Stuart - Web

Spring in the Hills Photographic Competition & Exhibition Coordinator

Leonie James

sith@gemcameraclub.com.au

Leonie - Web

Webmaster

Aaron Gibbons

webmaster@gemcameraclub.com.au

I am Aaron

Vice President

VACANT

Interested? Contact

president@gemcameraclub.com.au