2021 COMMITTEE

Captured by Aaron Gibbons

President

Steve Benfield

presidient@gemcameraclub.com.au

Steve - Web

Secretary

Irma Ferreira

secretary@gemcameraclub.com.au

1 - Irma
John - Web

Events Coordinator

Stephen Lane

events@gemcameraclub.com.au

I am steve

Exhibition Director

Carolyn Toleman

exhibition@gemcameraclub.com.au

I am carolyn

Newsletter Editor and Assistant Webmaster

Stuart Meachem

newsletter@gemcameraclub.com.au

Stuart - Web

Webmaster

Aaron Gibbons

webmaster@gemcameraclub.com.au

I am Aaron

Spring in the Hills Photographic Competition & Exhibition Coordinator

Leonie James

sith@gemcameraclub.com.au

Leonie - Web

Assistant Webmaster

John Linton 

 

1 - John

Vice President

VACANT

Interested? Contact

president@gemcameraclub.com.au